Auditions for TV Serial

Posted on Updated on

Hi,

We will be auditioning for the main lead and other principal characters for two more days till 8th of August (Friday) for the new TV Serial. Please send your Photographs and profile to our email ID : cast@entermoksh.com

If your profile fits any of the characters we are auditioning for then you will receive a call from us, with the Venue and Timing details.

For all those who have already sent their photographs and not received a call from us yet, its just that your profile is not matching our current requirements for this project.

Thanks and Regards
Team
Casting Division
Moksh Productions

242 thoughts on “Auditions for TV Serial

    varun mishra said:
    May 30, 2012 at 7:26 am

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii i am varun mishra …..i am study m.com now.so i m good actar …so plz contect noe for my no 9045939226… plz
    sir jb bhi auddition ho to mere no.. pr auddition ki detail bhej dena plz sir …acting meri jindgi hai so ek bar mujhe ye chans dena plz …….bye

    Ankit Kumar said:
    June 14, 2012 at 3:12 am

    hi, good evening, i need a chance for better acteress
    i want to come on your door i wish there is some hope for my life .

    Pooja rani said:
    July 12, 2012 at 7:17 am

    Hello sir my self Pooja rani I have done my B.Sc. I want to join tv serial plz give me a chance plz

    bittu vattrai said:
    July 26, 2012 at 8:10 pm

    Hi i m bittu i m working in chennai.so plz take ur audition in chennai.

    Bhanupratapsingh said:
    July 30, 2012 at 3:16 pm

    sur mera nam bhanupratap hai.sur mai tv serial me kam krna chahta hun.mai achchhe acting aur singing kr skta hun.aur dikhne me bhe aisa hun ki aapko jaise serial ke liye chahiye.plz sur mujhe sirf ek chance do khud ko sabit krne ka.sur mere pas agr paisa hota to mai aap ke sath hota aur duniya mujhe jante mgr ,sur plz giv me one chance.plz

      virendar singh said:
      October 7, 2013 at 12:56 pm

      Sir my name is virendar iam 26 yr old plz give me a one chance my nb 7841970504

    Bhanupratapsingh said:
    July 30, 2012 at 3:20 pm

    sur mera mob no 09730043886 plz call me.plz

    Amit kumar said:
    October 20, 2012 at 9:51 am

    Hello!!I’m Amit.I have done many plays like Mid summer night,Ramayana,kagar ki aag and many more.I am doing theatre since the age of 7.want an opportunity to make success in this scope.
    Amit kumar.
    cont:8882323462

    shriya sinha said:
    January 1, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    i realy dont knw wat to say ….. i m just waitng fr someone who wll knw my worth n gve a chance in acting…

      virendar singh said:
      September 24, 2013 at 2:35 pm

      Hi my name virendar iam 26 yr old my hight 6 feet plzz give me a one chanc for acting my nb 8149895109 plz calll mee for auddition thanxx

    Pradip Panda said:
    January 6, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    Hi good evening i am Pradip Panda…i am study B.A now so i m good actar…so plz contect no e for my no 8016255975/7872489847 plz Sir jb auddition ho to mere no…pr auddition ki detail bhej dena plz sir…acting meri jindagi hai so ek bar mujhe ye chans dena plz…bye.

    Pradip Panda said:
    January 6, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    Hi good evening i am Pradip Panda.I am study B.A now so i want to be a good actar.so plz contect no e my no 8016255975/7872489847 plz. Sir jab auddition ho tab mera no…par auddition ki detail bhej dena plz sir…hamara swapna acting so mujhe ye chans dena plz…bye.

    Aditya Gautam said:
    January 9, 2013 at 10:25 am

    hi i am Aditya Gautam.i am studing in class 9.i want to become an actor.i have participated in many of the drama in school.please gve me a chance for acting in tv shows.

    Abhay shanker verma said:
    January 10, 2013 at 11:34 am

    Hello. sir myself Abhay shanker verma. right now im working with IBM as Auditor in Delhi and i am belong from Allahabad but
    i also hav intrest in acting or playing a role and i do many plays in national level theaters.i hav so many certificate also and national level theater artist card .so plz try to do give me sum role in tv shows plzzzzzz i want only one chance.

    Thanking you.

    preeti srivastava said:
    January 10, 2013 at 11:43 am

    Hi sir,
    myself Preeti srivastava. right now i am in pune and i want to do sum role in tv shows, am also good looking girl and eager to do sumthing in my life basically i am web desinger but i love acting or playing a role in tv shows, so plzzz sir give me 1 chance to proof myself.

    thank you

    honey singh pendu said:
    January 15, 2013 at 6:17 am

    hloooo g
    i’m studying b.a 2nd year in d.a.v clg jalandhar punjab
    i’m belong to sikh family
    u can look my fb profile nd see how i’m looking
    nd my fb id preethoneysingh@yahoo.com
    nd my phn no is 9872179714
    sorry i don’t know what can i join tv serial
    i wish ke main actor bannu……..
    so plz plz send me email ; text msg nd call….
    i wish u give me a chance…..
    thnkwww… alot

    intesar khan said:
    January 28, 2013 at 10:56 am

    hi……..
    am intesar khan i want to join tv serials …….plzzz give me a chance to prove me am good actor …i thing am make a good acting in tv serials

    Kaushik said:
    January 29, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    Hello sir my self Kaushik Prasad . I want to join tv serial plz give me a chance plz

    subhash said:
    February 24, 2013 at 3:49 pm

    hello sir my name subhash from bhind (chambal) i want join 1 chance for tv serial plz

    Geeta said:
    March 26, 2013 at 10:24 am

    I want acting in TV Serial

    amar said:
    April 13, 2013 at 11:18 am

    r/sir, i am amar ahluwalia from sangrur (punjab). i want to be a star in acting .pls call if you want something better ,my number 9041448022.

    vikas kardam said:
    April 15, 2013 at 3:40 am

    hello sir my name is vikas kardam i want acting in tv serial and i have play any character. so i am good actor. i have fresh face so please give me a chance sir or dhakya kardam ka dm and my contact no 8791685191

    Marita said:
    April 21, 2013 at 10:36 am

    Hi. My name marita. Main serial mai act karna chathi hoon. Meri no 9483802626

    Nireeksha said:
    May 29, 2013 at 4:26 am

    hai,.my name is nireeksha iam 15yrs old and i want a chance in any serial..i want to make it as my passion and its also my dream to act..please give me a chance ill do my best..please if its ok send email to my email address,.

    Nida Naaz said:
    June 26, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    hi ..i like to b an actress…ohk

    kavitha said:
    September 21, 2013 at 10:26 am

    hello sir myself is kavitha and i am studying in navodaya paramedical science collage raichur 584103 ,at 1st year i am very much interested in acting .so, if i get a chance for acting in your tv serial .i hope that 1 day i get the chance for acting. bye

    Fahad Ali Khan said:
    September 29, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    hey sir,
    I Am parsuing diploma and i want to join as actor in tv serial role.sir i am in good looking also.and i have very good actor.sir please give me one chance i never disappointed you.
    thank you sir,
    Fahad Ali Khan
    Mob.No.- 9718671964
    9310524223

    anubhav verma said:
    October 3, 2013 at 10:46 am

    Hi, i m anubhav i always want to be an actor so plz give me a one chance i spend mah all energy in it

    rahul sharma said:
    October 28, 2013 at 5:00 am

    They all R faces.they don’t know what need to acting.
    That’s it thankful to U……….

    Disha gupta said:
    December 9, 2013 at 1:35 am

    sir plz give me chance in any serial. I want to prove my self as an good actress…

    Aditya Sharma said:
    December 26, 2013 at 7:33 am

    Hello this is Aditya Sharma from 1st year… I have a great urge of being an actor n I love acting.. Its my fav hobby olso… I m too much engrosed in2 bollywood n music… I wud be thankful if you give me a chance in television… I have mailed u my pictures in the given id…

    vinay yadav said:
    January 6, 2014 at 5:21 am

    hie sir
    my name is vinay i stay in mumbai i luv doing acting ..my age is 17 height is 5.8 …….please sir call me 09769562012

    poonam said:
    January 7, 2014 at 3:09 am

    Namaste mein hous wife hoon.mein janti hu har din aapko laakho meire jese sms ate hoge.jo aapki serial mei moka pana chahte hoge.mein nahi janti ki is bhid mei aap mera sms padhege ya fir nahi.par itna janti hu ki kosis karne par kabhi kaamyabi mil bhi sakti hai.mein bhi seril ko pasand karti hu aur kuch kirdaro ko nibhana chati hu .mei lkhati hu 9769282311

    kalyani singh said:
    January 17, 2014 at 7:55 pm

    aap ek baar to dekh sakte ho na meri acting…so pls inform me ki aap kab free ho…..

    rakesh patel said:
    March 6, 2014 at 9:43 am

    Sir im rakesh 23 yrs old im gud in acting so pls cal 9538204151

    Rahul madheshiya said:
    March 30, 2014 at 9:32 am

    Hi pritish sir my name rahul madheshiya from state (up) dist (ballia) sir mai ek medium family se hu pls support me mai tv serial join karana chahata hu pls sir mai apne sapno ko pura karna chahata hu pls pritish sir pls pls pls pls pls pls pls……….

    Rahul madheshiya said:
    March 30, 2014 at 9:34 am

    9621172172

Leave a Reply

