Casting and Auditioning for three new television serials, two feature films

Posted on Updated on

Hi,

We are curently Casting and Auditioning for three new television serials, two feature films and three tv commercials including lead roles and other principal characters.

If you are interested to audition for the projects, please send your updated profile and your recent photographs to our email address at films.moksh@gmail.com

We will revert to you with the venue and timing details if you are shortlisted for the auditions.

Best Regards

Team
Casting Division
Moksh Productions

345 thoughts on “Casting and Auditioning for three new television serials, two feature films

    rajukumarmishra said:
    December 17, 2012 at 8:10 am

    I want to do acting job
    Mo 9022728985

    Shweta Singh said:
    December 17, 2012 at 10:23 am

    hello sir/ madam m Shweta Singh from Lucknow i m intrested in acting so plz give me only one chace and i will do better

    avi singh said:
    December 18, 2012 at 6:49 am

    Hi, I am avi, male/26 years old, my location kashipur(u.k), my height : 5′ – 6″. I would like to act in a TV serials. I wish if there is any role where I can fit on it, I would like to give audition for it. Can you help me for this regards ?

    nageen maha said:
    December 25, 2012 at 9:50 am

    hellow sir my name is NAGEEN maha i am from pakistan and living in dubai i am intrested in tv serials so plz give me a chance i ll prove my self it is request plz sir help me and give me a chance thankyou

    nageen maha said:
    December 25, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    hellow sir myself nageen maha i need acting job i am interested in serials plz give me a chance my mobile no is 00971527614244

    moreshwar s tate said:
    January 7, 2013 at 5:48 am

    Hi sir or mam moreshwar tate
    am moreshwar from baramati am interested in a T.v serial & i have experience sir plz Give a one chance my phone is 9503893907

    GAYASUDDIN said:
    January 9, 2013 at 9:52 am

    hi ,,,i have complet acting course form du,,,,i have 3 stage perform.so pls give me once chance..my ph no 9711704962

    Archana pandey said:
    January 10, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    Hello i m Archana pandey i m from allahabad and i m interested in acting so pls give me chance i will not let u down

    D.N. JOSHI said:
    January 22, 2013 at 10:28 am

    RESPECTED SIR,
    MYSELF D.N. JOSHI, AGE : 34 YRS LOOKING FAIR, HEIGHT 5.4″ BODY AVERAGE, I M FRESHER BUT INTERESTED IN WORK ON TV SERIAL. KINDLY GIVE ME A CHANCE.

    THANKS & REGARDS
    D.N. JOSHI
    MB. 9999649729

      hoshiyarsingh said:
      February 7, 2013 at 1:52 pm

      sir.my name hoshiyarsingh,ht 172 cm,coloure fare,age 50 years olders,i work in films”kallu yadav”Inspector role/film”babba chale ssural”lead role babba/film”seeta”bhojpure in crew/tv serial last select for “pardesh mei mela koi apna sa”my one day short,ok.but……any way matter close serials/new comeing films bhojpure”Dil ley gayee odhaniya wali,2012,email id singhmajeet325@gmail.com/i want good carrer in tv serials,films,plz give me a chance,

    alka gupta said:
    February 25, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    hi i am alka 50 years old my location mum my height 5 would like to act in a tv serials i wish if there is any role where i can fit on it i would like to give audition for it can you help me for this regurds

    pooja kapil said:
    March 16, 2013 at 4:37 am

    hi sir,
    this is kapil i am 26yr old
    I’m fair hight 176cm I’m native of karnataka.
    I’m good at speek many lunguge.
    Kannada Telugu Hindi Marathi English
    i want to act in tv serials ads etc
    please give that chance to show my talent
    ur faithfully
    kapil

    ayushi gaur said:
    April 19, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    sir i really ant to do this role ,and my parents are agree with this ,plz give me a chance sir plz i reqst u

    Aman Chaudhary said:
    May 22, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    Namastey. . Sir plz give me a only one chance i am 17 years old and good looking my mob. No. +918894071939 plz sir give me only only one chance plz . . .

    Anjana said:
    June 3, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    I have a son of 5 year old.he is very attractive n smart.he is very talkative in nature,he acts and respond to the action while watching t v programme.if anything suitable for him then pls call me on 9821630777 or mail anjanabharmoria@gmail.com

    Jamal khan said:
    June 15, 2013 at 9:41 am

    Hi.sir i m jamal khan.i live in village and post shahbaznagar shahjhanpur up..i do threater.experiance 3 year..contect no.9044885728..only one chance.

    richa chouhan said:
    June 18, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    hellllooo…m richa chouhan frm bhpl….i m in 3rd yr BE….my facebuk id iz.-chouhan.richa22@gmail.com

    mounika said:
    August 30, 2013 at 1:25 pm

    hiii im mounika from hyderabad and im completed my 12th this year . i can do this role very well. iam waiting for ur call. if u give me this opportunity i will prove my self.
    thanking you

    nilesh said:
    September 17, 2013 at 8:35 am

    i m interested

    GAGAN GUPTA said:
    October 16, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    NAMASTE SIR MAI GAGAN MERE KO ACTING KARNA BAHOT PASAND HAI THO SIR GIVE ME A ONE CHANCE AND THIS IS MY CONTACT NUM. 9453411411

    sachin said:
    November 16, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    hii sir/mam myself sachin from Rohtak(haryana) I hve done my portfolio and i m so crazy about acting n modeling…..
    I m interesting in acting so I beg to say that i want to do acting i hve no experience bt i know im perfect for do acting i love acting i want that you please give me chance to acting. I hope that you will grant my request….. sir pllzzzzz give me a chance

    thank u sir,mam

    manisha chauhan said:
    January 26, 2014 at 3:27 am

    hlo sir ………..am manisha .. m frm shimla..nd my age
    22 yrs old..sir i lv acting…pls give me chance.. my contact no 9582136346.pls cal me sir im waiting….

    santosh sharma said:
    February 27, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    hi sir..santosh sharma mai regnal chhenal (m.p)me anchor hu..abhi tak 100 episode kar chuka hu..

    BHAWANA BISHT said:
    March 5, 2014 at 7:01 am

    HI…………………
    I M BHAWNA BISHT FORM DELHI..I WANT TO PLAY AN ACT SO PLZ GIVE ME CHANCE.. I REQUESTED U

    mitesh said:
    July 25, 2014 at 12:26 pm

    Hiii sir I am very very very interested acting and fighting box ing . I am 20 years old. My contact numbers 9882352617.9915814775 this is punjab and himachal pardesh numbers

    PRANJALI said:
    August 30, 2009 at 6:16 am

    HI IM PRANJALI FROM AURANGABAD(MAHARASHTRA) IM 18 YEARS OLD. I WANT TO MAKE MY CAREER IN ACTING. I JUST WANT ONE CHANCE TO PROVE MYSELF. U CAN CONTACT ME ON 9766424617.

    poonam agrawal said:
    March 5, 2010 at 7:18 am

    hi sar i am poonam i from in mathura sar i am intrested in tv serial and pls give me a one chance sar pls i requsted to u pls give me a one chance

Leave a Reply

