Casting requirement and auditions for New Upcoming Hindi TV Serial, in Mumbai

Posted on Updated on

Hi All,

Casting requirement and auditions for New Upcoming Hindi TV Serial, going on in Mumbai for the following characters:

1) Female Main lead …. fresh face . between 17 to 20 yrs. she should look like a school girl of class 12th . she is a sports enthusiast who loves running . quite athletic and sporty . no 1 runner and wishes to win gold medal .

2) Handsome looking guy as the hero – age group 20-24

3) Best friend of Main Lead – class 12th student . simple homely girl .

4) Four  young guys – good looking for that elite school . real upper class, spoilt brats looks. 17- 22 age group.

5) Four young boys- for another school – Main leads’ friends.  average looking ,  simple boys for the low standard school.

6) A 14- 15 yrs old kid…. who is either fat or specky . he is a boy who is mentally slow . 

7) Bua of Main Lead — negative character- 35-40 yrs. should be a known face . typical negative character in a family.

8 ) 2 middle aged men to be cast as the coach for the students . 1 coach should be real classy, well toned body for the elite school. while the other should be a typical teacher of a local government school

Please send your photos and profiles to us at films.moksh@gmail.com if you are interested for any of the above character profiles.

All the Best

Team
Casting Division
Moksh Productions

1,159 thoughts on “Casting requirement and auditions for New Upcoming Hindi TV Serial, in Mumbai

    Kingsly xavier said:
    March 10, 2014 at 2:26 pm

    Hellow sir , first of all i introduce myself ; iam kingsly xavier , petname :jerin , . .my native state tamil nadu and iam from neyveli . . . . .ma mother tongue is tamil but iam no more interested in tamil . .i love hindi so much . . . . .sir . . . .my carreer ,my dream to work in hindi serials sir , hindi is my life sir, i rqst u to mail me sir . . .this ma mail id: kingslee.jery@gmail.com

    rajiv jain said:
    March 11, 2014 at 3:15 am

    Sir……..
    Me rajiv jain meri hait 6″ft h. Or sir me tv serial me acting krna chah ta hu aap sir muj moka jrur de audition ka plz…
    Tinx ……….

    mr.kapildev k. marthak said:
    March 12, 2014 at 6:56 am

    Hallow…. Sir … I am kapildev k. Marthak…my age is 32. I interested in acting and modelling… If I get the chance I will make my work best and super…. I know English, Hindi, Gujarati, bangali and Marathi…. I am from gujsarat…. My cell no.81287522731. My e-mail I’d is kapilmarthak@ymail.com.

    Nitesh sharma said:
    March 16, 2014 at 8:12 am

    I m interested in acting..give mee a chance 4 acting

    manish said:
    March 18, 2014 at 3:23 pm

    Sir……..
    My self Manish kumar tiwari. my hight 5.2″ & looking smart .My age 22 old. i am interest in acting & modeling. Please give me chance in acting line. My con. no. 973091495………….
    Tinx ……….

    shreyash mhashilkar said:
    March 23, 2014 at 4:01 pm

    hello sir my name is shreyash mhashilkar ,i live in vasai, i m now 16 years old i will like to act for serial may be u can give me chance and i m also gud looking guy my email address is 2013shreyash@gmail.com

      vrunda patodi said:
      March 27, 2014 at 12:43 pm

      Hello sir ,
      My name is vrunda i am 30 year old. Give me a one chance.

    kunal sharma said:
    March 26, 2014 at 3:19 pm

    Sir give me one chance in acting

    Kuhasha poddar said:
    March 29, 2014 at 2:24 pm

    Hi,im kuhasha.mai acting,dancing ,singing etc mai kafi achi hu.. Pls mai aapse bs itna hi request krna chahti hu,bohot ummid se apke ps aayi hu pls ise bekar mat jane dijiyega.. Hmara hmesha se sapna raha hai acting ka.. So pls give me a chnce

    Aditya Modi said:
    April 8, 2014 at 11:09 am

    Hey sir me acting karna chata hu

    Mustafa Modi said:
    April 11, 2014 at 1:29 pm

    Hellow sir….here mustafa modi I am 17year old I am very much interested in acting and I am very good at it….so sir please give me a fair chance

    Udit kumar said:
    May 1, 2014 at 8:29 am

    im 19 year old boy im not smart but so so . apko apnii photo send kar dunga sir

    aftab khan said:
    May 6, 2014 at 6:54 am

    Like this is

    megha choudhary said:
    May 6, 2014 at 9:56 am

    helo sir,
    let me jst introduse my slf i am 19 year old .And i m a student i m rely intrested in acting hope dat eu would provide a fair chance ..ty

      mohammed yaseen said:
      May 8, 2014 at 7:28 am

      Respected Sir,

      Greetings!

      I am Mohammed Yaseen from Bangalore, India. I have completed my graduation (Bachelor of commerce) from St. Aloysius college, Mangalore, Currently working with GMC Hospital as an Accountant. I am acting in Drama’s & Serials in UAE. But I want achieve more than that. I am very much interested to work in TV serials or in a film. I’m struggling very hard but no one is supporting me. I am very big fan of salman bhai, i like his style and attitude.

      I have also given audition for the upcoming film “IML”, please give me one chance so that I can prove my acting skills.

      Please if you could do something for me it will be great help for me and my family.

      Thanks & best regards Mohammed Yaseen

    Ajay malgoankar said:
    May 14, 2014 at 4:54 am

    Sir i am ajay and i m live in ghatkopar east mein middile class family se hun mujhe TV SERIALS aur MOVIES dekhna bahot pasand ha. Waise abhi mein 17 sal ka hun aur 12 std mein hun . Meri hight 5.6 ha . Aur mein dikhne mein smart dikhta hun plz sir agar koi bhi tv serial ya movie konsa bhi role karne mile toh mere liyd bahot ha plz sir you can help me for my dream

    bhagyashree chourasiya said:
    May 14, 2014 at 2:23 pm

    Hello sir its bhagyashree…….
    I want to prove my self………
    if i get a chance in this film i can prove my self…..i need ur help…..
    i love sport,,singing and dancing……….i am belinging to a middel class famil……
    i m ready to do hard work……..i want to do somthing for my parents..(.i m belonging to nagpur).they should proud……to be a child like me……thanx sir your loveingly.

    souan said:
    May 15, 2014 at 9:28 am

    Hi Sir/Madam,
    Mayself Solanki sohil R. I am from Mumbai, I am 17yrs old.
    YES, I m interest in ur play, so can u give chance ur play.
    Plz.. contct on my mail Id : sohil.solanki54@gmail.com
    Thank You.

    kowsalya said:
    May 18, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    hi.. sir i m kowsi i m studying in 11th saratha school in chennai…i like so much hindi…Sir give me one chance in acting…plz…

    Tanmoy Das said:
    May 22, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    hi,sir I’m tanmoy you can call me tanu,my age is 14+ and I’m very very very interested to act in tv sireals and it is my dream….I’m from kolkata……sir plz give one chance to act in a sireal…..i think I’ll not dissapoint you sir…plz give me one chance….you can contct me on these no. (07278816488/08334942366)…I hope u will call me sir…..

    deepak said:
    May 28, 2014 at 8:43 am

    I am 23 yrs old
    Hight 5’11 fair
    N people say im good looking/handsome so do my opinion also
    If interested do contact mee
    nagashreebisht@gmail.com

    Ashish kumar said:
    May 28, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    sir/madam i would like 2 work in any role wht evr u say whether it is fr negative or side role etc…pls do my needful.dnt ignore or throw my act into gutter…one chance so dat i can prove myself
    pls call +918056288860

    karan vyas said:
    May 30, 2014 at 9:47 am

    hi sir i am karan vikas vyas my age 19 yers from rajashthan bikaner im sooooo … interested acting
    bicuse my frist n last dream acting. sir plz one chance me.9529251051

    akash kapoor said:
    May 30, 2014 at 9:23 pm

    Sir give me one chance in acting .plz Sir …
    mobile no 8805606997

      Ascent Group responded:
      May 31, 2014 at 11:43 am

      We are starting a unique Film workshop “Grooming for the Movies” where a movie aspirant will be groomed professionally in all technical and creative aspects for the movies under the able guidance of Pritish Chakraborty, Director – Writer of the Hindi Movie Chal Pichchur Banate Hain.

      The fresh batches for our “Grooming for the Movies” Workshop will start from 5th June in Mumbai.

      The Workshop will comprise of the all necessary aspects in Film-making including but not restricted to Acting, Direction, Writing, Cinematography, Editing, Production etc
      The classes of the workshop will be held in Mumbai and our Faculty consists of Eminent and Experienced people from the Film Industry and at the end of the workshop the students will be given all the facilities to make their own films and / or be absorbed in our own Productions.

      Through our Workshops we groom new talent for the Film and Television Industry so that they surpass the alpine requirements of the various crafts put forth by the Film, Television and Theater Industry.

      Our faculty members are not only talented and experienced but they also hold a great passion to teach and share the tricks of the trade with the novices, hence shaping a novice into a perfect artiste is no Herculean task for them; in fact it comes to them naturally.

      We recognize each of our docents as diamonds, that are yet to be cut and shaped, and hence each of them are treated with utmost care and respect. We bring to light their hidden talent and aptitude.

      Please get in touch with us for enrollment or queries at movies.ascent@gmail.com or SMS / Call us on 9167462184.

      All the Best
      Team
      Ascent Films Private Limited

      Ascent Group responded:
      June 1, 2014 at 6:07 am

      Do you think you need to train yourself a little more before working in Movies ? Then we have Good News for you !!!

      We are starting a unique Film workshop “Grooming for the Movies” where a movie aspirant will be groomed professionally in all technical and creative aspects for the movies under the able guidance of Pritish Chakraborty, Director – Writer of the Hindi Movie Chal Pichchur Banate Hain.

      The fresh batches for our “Grooming for the Movies” Workshop will start from 5th June in Mumbai.

      The Workshop will comprise of the all necessary aspects in Film-making including but not restricted to Acting, Direction, Writing, Cinematography, Editing, Production etc
      The classes of the workshop will be held in Mumbai and our Faculty consists of Eminent and Experienced people from the Film Industry and at the end of the workshop the students will be given all the facilities to make their own films and / or be absorbed in our own Productions.

      Through our Workshops we groom new talent for the Film and Television Industry so that they surpass the alpine requirements of the various crafts put forth by the Film, Television and Theater Industry.

      Our faculty members are not only talented and experienced but they also hold a great passion to teach and share the tricks of the trade with the novices, hence shaping a novice into a perfect artiste is no Herculean task for them; in fact it comes to them naturally.

      We recognize each of our docents as diamonds, that are yet to be cut and shaped, and hence each of them are treated with utmost care and respect. We bring to light their hidden talent and aptitude.

      Please get in touch with us for enrollment or queries at movies.ascent@gmail.com or SMS / Call us on 9167462184.

      All the Best
      Team
      Ascent Films Private Limited

    Ascent Group responded:
    June 1, 2014 at 6:24 am

    Do you think you need to train yourself a little more before working in Movies ? Then we have Good News for you !!!

    We are starting a unique Film workshop “Grooming for the Movies” where a movie aspirant will be groomed professionally in all technical and creative aspects for the movies under the able guidance of Pritish Chakraborty, Director – Writer of the Hindi Movie Chal Pichchur Banate Hain.

    The fresh batches for our “Grooming for the Movies” Workshop will start from 5th June in Mumbai.

    The Workshop will comprise of the all necessary aspects in Film-making including but not restricted to Acting, Direction, Writing, Cinematography, Editing, Production etc
    The classes of the workshop will be held in Mumbai and our Faculty consists of Eminent and Experienced people from the Film Industry and at the end of the workshop the students will be given all the facilities to make their own films and / or be absorbed in our own Productions.

    Through our Workshops we groom new talent for the Film and Television Industry so that they surpass the alpine requirements of the various crafts put forth by the Film, Television and Theater Industry.

    Our faculty members are not only talented and experienced but they also hold a great passion to teach and share the tricks of the trade with the novices, hence shaping a novice into a perfect artiste is no Herculean task for them; in fact it comes to them naturally.

    We recognize each of our docents as diamonds, that are yet to be cut and shaped, and hence each of them are treated with utmost care and respect. We bring to light their hidden talent and aptitude.

    Please get in touch with us for enrollment or queries at movies.ascent@gmail.com or SMS / Call us on 9167462184.

    All the Best
    Team
    Ascent Films Private Limited

    AVTAR SINGH said:
    June 8, 2014 at 11:04 am

    hiiiiiiii sir I’m AVTAR SINGH age21. hight 5.9 fair sir m tv serial or movei m kam karne ka maan h

    priyanka sherawat said:
    June 16, 2014 at 9:42 am

    Sir mera naam priyanka sherawat h or m new delhi se hu mai 19 saal ki hu or meri height 5.8″ h mera colour fair h or m serial m kam krna chati hu mujhe serials m bhut intrest h so plz mujhe ek chance de taki m apne ap ko sabit kr sku my contact no. 9717373652

    Lalit bhargav said:
    June 26, 2014 at 8:08 am

    Sir, i m intrested in acting and dancing. Pleas sir call me. My num. is given below, 9589259780

    sahir khan said:
    June 27, 2014 at 1:48 am

    Hello sir meri age 17 h mujhe acting m interest h my num is7417639754

    deepesh dulera said:
    June 30, 2014 at 6:48 pm

    sir give me one i ll give awesome aaudition give one change sir

    prakash said:
    July 2, 2014 at 7:06 am

    hello sir mera name prakash khoiwal from surat se. meri age 21st h . or mujhe acting me interest hi nhi balki meri life h or maine vadodara se sager film and tv academy join ki h. meri hight 5.11 he . so please sir give me a one chance in your any project i”m proof ki i”m the best actor. my contact nu. is 9909135012

    komal said:
    July 7, 2014 at 8:15 am

    i am komal patil from pune. i am intrasted in acting please give me chance

    rajan said:
    July 12, 2014 at 12:32 pm

    sir, myself RAJAN .lives in nagpur.want to act in the bollywood movies & T.V. Sreials. please give me a chance.

    # 08600799973

    Srikanta Metya said:
    July 14, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    sir,my self srikanta metya my location in kalkata,my spik language bengali and hindi frish english thora thora ata hay ,but i am very interested in acting so give me any chance .
    My mobile no:9674157456
    Age:22
    Hight:5.9”
    ………………….thanks..!

    sreha jain said:
    July 16, 2014 at 11:39 am

    Hii, sir this is sreha jain . I am fond of acting. I would like to act in ur upcoming serial.
    Kindly inform to me if feel I sute for that
    .

    darpan mishra said:
    July 16, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    sir myself darpan mishra , iwant a chance for acting in hindi serials , so please give me one chance for acting

    ila verma said:
    July 20, 2014 at 1:24 pm

    sir i m from bihar my mother tongue is hindi i m ila verma doing chartered accountant

    vikas sharma said:
    July 22, 2014 at 5:33 am

    my name vikas sharma
    my age 23year
    my hight 6fit
    my mob no.9753535646

    patel mayank said:
    July 22, 2014 at 11:48 am

    Hello sir
    I am mayank patel from gujarat.
    I am 18th n i am good dancer n i have six pack abs n good chaist m looking handsome
    Wht u want more

    yash Patel said:
    July 27, 2014 at 4:09 am

    Dear sir,
    My self Yash s. Patel.my height 5.9″ & looking smart. My age 19 old.I’m interest in acting.
    My contact : 8511758740

    mahi said:
    August 2, 2014 at 6:54 pm

    Hye I am mahi .

    surya pratap singh said:
    August 16, 2014 at 3:10 am

    sir l like serial.

    parth panchal said:
    August 18, 2014 at 8:58 am

    hello i’m parth panchal and i’m 17th years old…please give me one chance.. I’m average good looking but i have superb personality…..

    ankit sharma said:
    August 18, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    hello. sir i;m ankit sharma m acting karna chahta hu .. meri family ki halat bhut hi kharab h . mere papa farmer h ……..m kuch karna chahta hu

    jitrsh s.udawant said:
    August 22, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    Sir
    My Name jitesh iam leaving in nanded
    Dear sir aap odidhion nanded me nahe le sakte kya.
    Because nanded jaise chote jele se aap ko tailent mele ga.
    Sir mai mere bat nahe kar raha mera to app he odishion ke bad tai karenge.
    Thank you Sir.

    jitrsh s.udawant said:
    August 22, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    Sir
    My Name jitesh iam leaving in nanded
    Dear sir aap odidhion nanded me nahe le sakte kya.
    Because nanded jaise chote jele se aap ko tailent mele ga.
    Sir mai mere bat nahe kar raha mera to app he odishion ke bad tai karenge.
    Thank you Sir. ph 8149821489

    Mohsin khan said:
    August 24, 2014 at 5:29 am

    hello Sir,my name mohsin khan me 12th paas hun or me acting krna chatha hun mujhe bahut intersted hai acting krne me tv me kaam krne ka sir agr mere liye kuch ho to mujhe btayega.

    devansh bhardwaj said:
    August 25, 2014 at 5:29 pm

    Sir/mam.. i’m interested in acting please give me one chance please

    VANIT RAJPUT said:
    September 12, 2014 at 10:27 am

    Hello sir mera naam VANIT RAJPUT hain, sir main serial me or movie me kaam karna chahta hu sir.

    venu said:
    September 22, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    sir i am of 16 i m in school and want to act in serials i m preety and my dream is to be a actor i m gud in acting waiting for ur reply

    Ganesh kumar said:
    October 5, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    Dear sir
    plze give me a one chance film and serial

    shifa hafiz said:
    October 28, 2014 at 3:06 pm

    Hello
    I am shifa Hafiz of 12th standard and I m really interested in acting just for name and fame I m passionate about Acting
    I want u to contact me as soon as possible
    Thank u

    Krunal Khanesha said:
    May 23, 2014 at 10:11 am

    Sir thanks hmare jese ko moka dene ke liye selection ho ya na ho vo rab ke hath me he par moka dena sir

Leave a Reply

