Casting & Audition for New Television Serial

Posted on Updated on

Hi All,

Casting and Auditions for a New Television Serial ongoing, in Mumbai.

The character requirements are as follows:

1) A Puppy male (21-23 ) age group a sweet innocent looking lean boy with good comic sense and timing. a really good actor. dressed in cargo and t-shirt.

2) A Gujrati lady with age group 27 -33 , a typical gujrati with perfect gujrati accent and comic skills to act in comedy dressed in gujrati styled heavy sari for audition.

3) A Secretary, a young good looking smart girl age group-20-23 . the one with a good figure looking like a kingfisher air hostess. and a good actress who can do comedy well. Dressed in short skirt and t-shirt.

4) A punjabi lady age group 30-36 ,who is very good looking with good figure who knows punjabi well and has that flare to her and a good actress. dressed in salwar kameez .

If your profile fits into any of the above character profiles and you are interested, please send us your photos and detailed profiles at mokshfilmscast@gmail.com

All The Best
Team
Moksh Productions

184 thoughts on “Casting & Audition for New Television Serial

    DAVDA HIRALKUMAR said:
    December 1, 2012 at 5:09 pm

    MY LIFE IS ACTING

      Ajit pandey said:
      May 29, 2014 at 6:02 pm

      Life is a movie

      shivam kashyap said:
      October 30, 2014 at 3:44 pm

      hi, sir this is shivam kashyap from etawah up sir i intrested very mutch in acting and singing so plz give me a chance in your next audition plz sir. thank u.
      ht 5.8f
      ct 9927806545

    DAVDA HIRALKUMAR said:
    December 4, 2012 at 6:26 am

    Acting is life

    DAVDA HIRALKUMAR said:
    December 9, 2012 at 4:25 am

    Hii im davda hiralkumar acting is my life

    Nitin Solanki said:
    February 22, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    i am 24 years looking fr role in hindi tv serial

    devendra pal said:
    August 26, 2013 at 3:07 am

    My aad ur next tv serial show plz aad me my contact no.8852887062

    devendra pal said:
    August 26, 2013 at 3:14 am

    Plz next time aad me neew show and film plz selcet me

    sujit said:
    September 13, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    Hi my name is sujit rane my age is 22 any audition is there then plz contact me rsujit09@yahoo.com

    Devendra pal said:
    September 15, 2013 at 11:48 am

    Plz givmi one chans mera sapna he acting karna or mujhe englis kam aati he me hindi me kuch bhi kr sakta hu plz plz ek moka deke dekho

    vritti said:
    September 17, 2013 at 11:32 am

    my baby 3 year old any work for my baby t.v parpas
    chandni.oriflame@gmail.com

    Vineet sinha said:
    October 10, 2013 at 8:43 am

    Sir, My name is Vineet Sinha and my age 23 years old. I m a Theater actor plz. sir give me one chance to in ur searial. my e-mail id vineetsinha777@gmail.com and mob. no.09795108890, 09044211898

    Karishma khatri said:
    November 17, 2013 at 10:54 am

    I like to do acting im 17 years old im from chennai pls give me a roll plssss….. U cn contact me on dis num 9566127607

      yashraj said:
      September 3, 2014 at 4:39 am

      I am a 18 years old plz contact me to my email address I am froam Gujarat

    Naresh Ramani said:
    May 15, 2014 at 11:26 am

    I m Naresh Ramani from jaipur (Raj.). I have a
    good intrest in Acting and Modeling. I m a
    theatear artst also if u give me a chance it will
    be mine First but belive me I will prove
    myself. I am very Hopefull for your Possitive
    Responce….

      Naresh Ramani said:
      May 15, 2014 at 11:29 am

      I m Naresh Ramani from jaipur (Raj.). I have a
      good intrest in Acting and Modeling. I m a
      theatear artst also if u give me a chance it will
      be mine First but belive me I will prove
      myself. I am very Hopefull for your Possitive
      Responce….My contact no-08386831577 mail id-Naresh8386@gmail.com

      devendar pal said:
      May 18, 2014 at 2:49 pm

      Hi my name is devendar pal my age 21/ me B.A|| me hu my hide 5:6 in. He mujhe acting ka sok he or me ise krna chahta hu plz one chans.meplz aad me

        Ajit pandey said:
        May 29, 2014 at 6:07 pm

        Sir mera age 18 mai acting se bahot pyar karta hu maine stage show bhi kiye hai sir pls ek chans dijiye mai aapna best dunga

    riddhijoshi said:
    May 28, 2014 at 12:29 pm

    Hi my name is riddhi Joshi from – vadodara I am 17 yare old plz give me on chance to U R any seralials and movies I will best perfomed to U R seralials & movies & I am good dancer so plz give me on chance &. plz replay to Riddhijoshi110@gmaill.com

    Ascent Group responded:
    June 1, 2014 at 6:17 am

    Do you think you need to train yourself a little more before working in Movies ? Then we have Good News for you !!!

    We are starting a unique Film workshop “Grooming for the Movies” where a movie aspirant will be groomed professionally in all technical and creative aspects for the movies under the able guidance of Pritish Chakraborty, Director – Writer of the Hindi Movie Chal Pichchur Banate Hain.

    The fresh batches for our “Grooming for the Movies” Workshop will start from 5th June in Mumbai.

    The Workshop will comprise of the all necessary aspects in Film-making including but not restricted to Acting, Direction, Writing, Cinematography, Editing, Production etc
    The classes of the workshop will be held in Mumbai and our Faculty consists of Eminent and Experienced people from the Film Industry and at the end of the workshop the students will be given all the facilities to make their own films and / or be absorbed in our own Productions.

    Through our Workshops we groom new talent for the Film and Television Industry so that they surpass the alpine requirements of the various crafts put forth by the Film, Television and Theater Industry.

    Our faculty members are not only talented and experienced but they also hold a great passion to teach and share the tricks of the trade with the novices, hence shaping a novice into a perfect artiste is no Herculean task for them; in fact it comes to them naturally.

    We recognize each of our docents as diamonds, that are yet to be cut and shaped, and hence each of them are treated with utmost care and respect. We bring to light their hidden talent and aptitude.

    Please get in touch with us for enrollment or queries at movies.ascent@gmail.com or SMS / Call us on 9167462184.

    All the Best
    Team
    Ascent Films Private Limited

    priyanka sherawat said:
    August 18, 2014 at 1:55 pm

    Dear Sir my name is priyanka i m 19 year old i m a collg going sttudent….i m very intrested in tv serial….i had got a chance for tv serial…my height is 5″9 black eyes and hair fair colour complexion and long hair…plz sir give me a chance to prove myself….

    Nitin Bassi said:
    October 12, 2014 at 8:10 am

    Hello, m Nitin Bassi, from Ludhiana…. m Mr India star 2014… my number is 9780958028

    Mukesh Toraniya said:
    October 20, 2014 at 12:33 pm

    Hi my name is Mukesh toraniya from – Surendranagar. I am 22 year old plz give me one chance for tv serial.

    prajapati Mayank said:
    November 17, 2014 at 6:08 pm

    Plz give me one chans in acting Audition plz call. Me 9924692215

    Manish Vaishnav said:
    November 25, 2014 at 4:19 am

    Namste Sir…
    M Rajasthan k Nagour Dist me Chhote se Gaav se hu. Meri Family Poor Family h or bahut Krazzzdaar b…
    M M.com final year me hu or sath me CS bhi kr rha hu…But muje lgta h ki me CS Clear nhi kr paahunga….or na hamre pas itne pese ki m y CS kr saku…
    pese kamaane k Bure Raste bhi h…but m meri vajah se apne Ghar walo ko or Milusibat me nhi fasana chahta hu…
    or M kbhi Normal Job se apni Family ki sthti nhi sudhar skta.. so please
    Sir muje koi 1 chance nhi chahiye ..muje to tv srl ya movie me koi bhi Role hoga … m krlunga Sir…
    m koi bhi Role kr lunga sir…
    m apni kuch pics aapko m@il me send krta hu. ek bar aap dekh lijiyega …. muje confrm pta h. aap muje apne saath kaam krne ka mouka doge.plz

    Thanks
    Manish Vaishnav
    cell no. 8952843815 & 9660745143
    manishvaishnav21@gmail.com

    sakshi, said:
    December 4, 2014 at 6:58 am

    helo, sir
    I m 18th years old n.I m so simple girl or tv serial k piche to puri crazy hu.m apni mummy ke liye kuch karna chati ho bcoz meri mummy khati h kabhi ye banja kabhi vo esse m sare sapne pure kar saktvi hu. or m har kam dil se karti hu.
    agar apko koe bat galt legi ho.to plz sorry.
    n thankyou.

Leave a Reply

