Casting for New Television Serial

Hi,

The first phase of Auditions for the New Television Serial is over. We are in the process of shortlisting the actors for the respective characters and by next week we will have the initial cast list. Congratulations to all those who have been shortlisted,  and those who were not called for the auditions, nothing to worry about, i am sure the deserving will get their chance, and anyone who suits our current and future requirements will definitely be contacted.

We will put up the initial cast list out here, probably by next week.

Love

Pritish

64 thoughts on “Casting for New Television Serial

  1. hello sir, my name is amruta rikame I am 21 years old I am insterested in working in t.v serials plzzzzzzzzzzzzz give me one chance to prove myshelf

    Like

  2. Hello sir,
    m rupali intrestd in acting its nt my feild then also from childhd m so mch atractd 2wrds the tv serials. so if have any chance for me plz reply thanx.

    Like

  3. hello sir/mam

    THIS IS YASH SINGLA

    i AM living- haryana,India

    Date of birth :- 23rd sep 1995.

    Hair colour :- Black.

    Eyes colour :- Black

    I AM 17 years old .

    I AM crazy…

    I AM loving..

    I AM friendly ..

    I AM funny..

    I AM confident..

    sir/mam,i m interesting in acting so I beg to state that i want to do acting i hve no experience bt i know im perfect for do acting i love acting i want that you please give me chance to acting. I hope that you will grant my request

    I HOPE U WOULD LIKE 2 KNOW ABOUT ME………..

    THANKS Sir/Mam

    Like

  4. Hello sir,
    My name is pritish gupta.i am 20 yrs old.
    I m a great fan of yours and i too much inspired from ur work.i love to do acting & i can also do dance well.i hope u can give me one chance.
    Thanx

    Like

  5. Hii sir, iam harman dhaliwal from punjab.i want to because me a tv serial actor.iam a 21 year old.height 6 ft.colour white hair black.i have a good acting skiil.plzzz give me chance to prove it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

