Casting and Auditions for Two Television Serials, Music Videos and Ads

Hi All,

Currently we are casting for two television shows, one a tri weekly and the other a daily soap, as well as one television ad commercial and two music videos.

The requirements for actors are as follows:

1 ) Male : Screen Age : 20 to 25 years
2 ) Male : Screen Age : 30 to 40 years
3 ) Male : Screen Age : 40 to 45 years
4 ) Female : Screen Age : 12 years
5 ) Female : Screen Age : 16-18 years
6 ) Female : Screen Age : 18 to 22 years
7 ) Female : Screen Age : 24 to 28 years
8 ) Female: Screen Age : 30 to 35 years
9 ) Female: Screen Age: 40 to 45 years
10 ) Female : Screen Age : 60 years
11 ) Kids : Screen Age : 4 to 10 years

If you fit into any of the above character requirements, please do mail your pictures and profile to us at email ID : ascentfilms2013@gmail.com  All the people who are shortlisted will be called for the video test and auditions starting from tomorrow ( 19th August 2008 ).

C Ya

ascent_films_pvt_ltd_logo

 

180 thoughts on “Casting and Auditions for Two Television Serials, Music Videos and Ads

  1. prachi bahadure
    hello sir m prachi i am 17 years old realy very intested in acting plz give me a chance i’ll rock i think m perfect for this role plz info ne ny height is 5.5 complexion wheatnish plz contact me 9764201735

    Like

  2. prachi bahadure
    hello sir m prachi i am 17 years old realy m very intrested in acting plz give me a chance i’ll rock i think m perfect for this role plz info me my height is 5.5 complexion wheatnish plz contact me 9764201735

    Like

  3. I am a 60-year-old Bengali lady with a good speaking ability in English as well as in Bengali. I am widely travelled. Lived and worked in overseas countries for a long period of time. I was a classical dancer. Have learnt dance from renowned exponents like Kelu Nair (Kathakali), Thankamuni Kutty (Bharat Natyam), and Giridhari Nayak (Odissi). Participated and choreographed dances in Canada, Europe, and Middle East. Presently, I have started living in Kolkata for family reasons and I am very much interested in a decent acting career. My others hobbies are recitations (participated in All India Radio programs during school days), reading, and cooking.

    Like

  4. Hi, this iS Malik Mehraj from Srinagar (Kashmir Valley). I have completed my Masters in Jounalism and Mass Comm. I am intresting to join any TV serial as in any role, this is my long will to work as an Artist. Pleaese what should i do?

    Like

  5. hi dear sir/medam i am parvez shaikh frome gujrat 15 year.sir/ madem i have acting skills and even i tried but i lost my money and time also bcause i didnt got right plat frome for way.reauster you that please give me a chance.sir pleas muje ek chance do.me aap ko bhot acha parfomer karke dikaunga. Parvez.shik@yahoo.com

    Like

  6. Hi I’m Preity Singh. I’m from Allahabad. I’m 17 years old. I want the role of 16-18 years old girl. For your information I’m fresher I’m not experienced a little. But if you will give me chance. I’ll will definitely prove myself.
    Please contact me quickly. I’m waiting for your response.

    Like

  7. if u are looking for something new and better then checkout my profile pics in my facebook account……….. my id is ad.backhere@gmailcom or you can search as dhruv dhariwal….. hope i’ll get a chance

    Like

  8. Hello sir,i m 24 year old and i m a freasher.i will definetly play justice to my role…..if u give me a chance.

    Thanks
    suchita tyagi

    Like

  9. hell sir my name is sandeep ahlawat and i complete the corse of diploma in acting gender-male age 25 mujhe haryanvi,punjabi rajasthani and hindi bhasa ka acha knowlege hai kyoki me haryana se belong karta hoo so plz. give me a 1 chance i am perfect for haryanvi negetive role mobile. no. 8652845311

    Like

  10. Hi Sir/Mam I am Amit Das From Howrah nw in B.com 1st year, my passion is acting,
    I love to play role,In school lyf I act in many drama’s…………..plz sir/mam give me a chance to your serials
    Contact:- 7278362788(akdonly4u@gmail.com)

    Like

  11. Hi, This is anju, i am 26 years,i am looking for serials n ads. I dnt want to giv any brief abt me ,u r the right to person to judge wat r the quality hav in me.n i wil giv my best performance trust me,just giv me 1 chance.if u want to tak in any ads or serial i wil come n giv interview.

    Like

Leave a Reply

