Casting for Hindi feature film, Auditions for Male and Female Leads

ascentfilms

Hi All,

Currently we are casting for a Hindi feature film and are auditioning for the main male lead and the main female lead in Mumbai. The screen age for the female lead is 18 to 23 years and the screen age for the male lead is 20 to 25 years.

If you fit the profile and are interested please send your photos and profiles to us at ascentfilms2013@gmail.com

As always we go through all profiles and the people who are shortlisted will be called for the auditions in Mumbai in the next week starting from Monday, 6th October, 2008.

Best Wishes
Team
Casting Division
Ascent Films Pvt. ltd

156 thoughts on “Casting for Hindi feature film, Auditions for Male and Female Leads

  1. Hello sir my name is sajid khan sir me film me kam karna chata hu plz give me a 1 chance full acting my add. noida salarpur bhangel (MOBILE NO) +919818141580

    Like

  2. Date-24/04/2015
    Hello sir my name shravan kumar sir me film me kam karna chata hu plz give me a 1 chance full acting my add. village.panga
    Tehsil.bhapura
    District.mandsour (mp)-458778

    Like

Leave a Reply

