Long Live MJ – My Only ICON – The Greatest Entertainer

Michael Jackson – My Only ICON – The Greatest Entertainer, the man who shaped my childhood in an irreversible way, the artist whom i could never get enough of, the only performer who always had me hooked on to the TV Screens, when his music videos or performances were on air, will continue to live on for centuries from now – through his work, his music, his dance moves, his voice – and to me he will always “SCREAM” : “I’LL BE THERE”.

jackson_toes

Long Live MJ, You will remain the Best

Pritish

3 thoughts on “Long Live MJ – My Only ICON – The Greatest Entertainer

  1. little children accross the world, rejoice!

    the king of rape is dead!

    haha, why do people care and think its sad?

    HE RAPED LITTLE BOYS AND DRESSED THEM UP LIKE PLAYDOLLS!

    am i the only one whos happy that perverted sick fuck is dead?

    im sure the children who were RAPED are too.

    FUCK MICHAEL JACKSON!

    im glad you died you sick fuck.

    vannacuttband@myspace.com

    Like

  2. Michael Jackson is a name which no one can forget ever, the style which no one copy.

    i m hearding his name from my childhood whn i was in 7th class and today i m 30 years old.

    it was shocked whn one of my frd sent me msg that he is no more.

    woh yaha b ek star bankar rahe aur aasman main b star ki tarha hi chamakte rahege

    Regards
    Devki

    Like

Leave a Reply

