The film “Somras” released online !!!

Hi Friends,

The film “Somras” Written and Directed by Pritish Chakraborty and Produced by Twilight Entertainment released online today. You can watch the film here:
http://fridaymoviez.com/short-films/somras/

Cast & Crew:
Producer : Twilight Entertainment
Director : Pritish Chakraborty
Story, Screenplay & Dialogue : Pritish Chakraborty
Editor : Jiten Rana

Cast:
Father : Krishan Manav
Mother : Usha Kiran
Son : Binnie Mariwala

Cheers !!!
Team
Moksh Films

5 thoughts on “The film “Somras” released online !!!

  1. im very good in acting & im chocklate face guy,if u want 2 see my pic than u can see my folio at facebook.Im very much intrested for lead role in tv seriel & movie so plz contacte me soon,thanx lot

    with best regard

    neeraj dahiya

    Like

  2. Hi,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Dear,sir/mam
    I am Shaimuddin.khan
    From Nashik…………………………..
    BuT I am very Much Intrested In The Film Actings And Dialage I Hv Request Some Time
    I hv also songs writter plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    Give Me One Chance Ur First Film plz call Me…………….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Email:shaimuddinkhan@ymail.com
    MB +91 8421162595
    MB +91 9579537796
    THANK
    YOU……………………………………

    Like

  3. Dear sir

    Is this right way to write to you I don’t know know but I know about my self that I have born talent of acting but dumped by family problem but my searching & struggle is continue I hope you reciprocate my views & give the chance for doing something with you

    Like

Leave a Reply

