CELEBRATING 100 years of INDIAN CINEMA !!!

Hi Friends,

I am CELEBRATING 100 years of Indian Cinema by thanking those who said I Will never achieve anything in Bollywood and being grateful to the 4 letter word GUTS !!!

I am CELEBRATING 100 years of Indian Cinema by thanking those who said my films will never get made if they don’t have a star and being grateful to the 5 letter word FAITH !!!

I am CELEBRATING 100 years of Indian Cinema by thanking those who said I am a good writer but I am too young to become a Director and being grateful to the 4 letter word HOPE !!!

I am CELEBRATING 100 years of Indian Cinema by thanking all the great Filmmakers who have made films before even I was born and being grateful to the 11 letter word INSPIRATION !!!

I am CELEBRATING 100 years of Indian Cinema by thanking my parents who gave me pocket money for school not knowing that I used them to watch films and being grateful to the 9 letter word OBSESSION !!!

I am CELEBRATING 100 years of Indian Cinema by thanking those who left me saying I love CINEMA more than I love them and being grateful to the 4 letter word LOVE !!!

I am CELEBRATING 100 years of Indian Cinema by thanking those who said they don’t trust me and my intentions and being grateful to the 7 letter word HONESTY !!!

CHEERS !!!

Pritish Chakraborty

Leave a Reply

