7 Years … Thank You Film Industry !!!

I clearly remember 26th June 2006, I entered into the sets of the Hindi TV Serial “Shararat” with my friend Prince Modi. How can i forget? That was my first day in the Hindi Film and TV industry. 7 years have passed from that day, so many things have happened, but today as I complete my 7th year in the Film Industry, i just want to thank all those lovely people without whose presence in my life, i would not have been able to do whatever i have done till date. You have all helped me in some way or the other to steer my career in this Industry which has fulfilled most of my dreams till date. It’s a very very long list and I thank all of you from the bottom of my heart.

Thank You Prince Modi, Rajiv Mehra, Manish Jaitley, Sushant Baliga, Madanlal Jain, Vilas Bhadane, Neha Pinto, Pankaj Kapur, Anil Luthria, Aloke Gupta, Arvind Vishwakarma, Vivek Shrivastava, Sameer Gaekwad, Ashok Gaekwad, Gaurav Khindaria, Sagar Shirgaonkar, Pooja Bhatt, Mahesh Bhatt, Uttung Shelar, Amey Nadkadni, Aditya Gulve, Joydeep Banerjee, Nirav Choksi, Gunjan Sharma, Surinder Janjua, Sandeep Anand, Om Prakash, Ashok Vishwakarma, M Mithilesh, Cyrus Dastur, Kashish Chabria, Ashwin Prabhakar, Ankur Salvi, Tulika Doogar, Gaurav Dagaonkar, Seema Saiini, Rahil Tandon, Bhavna Ruparel, Sandeep Sachdev, Mukesh Bhatt, Sheikh Arif, Shahnawaz Pradhan, Pankaj Kalra, Smita Hai, Denesh Pandey, Hari Nair, Hari Pillai, Gunjan Sah, Baylon Fonseca, Laxmi Shetty, Ajay PB, Sameer Patra, Pooja Chaudhary, Manoj Bhoyar, Rahul Bhadwe, Bapi-Tutul, Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Javed Ali, Suraj Jagan, Kailash Kher, Rashid Khan, Mika Singh, Mamta Sharma, Shahid Mallya, Vivek Kar, Nishant Gala, Ajay-Tijo, Vishal Chaudhry, Nikunj Rathod, Dipesh Rajbhar, Shiva Bayappa, Shailesh, Hema Upadhaya, Sandesh Jadhav and last but not the least my parents and sister.

I am extremely sorry to those whose names i have missed, again I thank all of you, including the entire cast and crew of all the Film, TV and TVC projects that i have been a part of. Without you and your help I would not be where I am today !!!

Cheers

Pritish Chakraborty

One thought on “7 Years … Thank You Film Industry !!!

  1. Hey pritish,gd evening,yet i am very new to this industry,i know a bit about,somehow i was connect to it,somehow lots of time i wasted,(jindgi to chalta hai mgar kharch ham hote hain/yeh jawani hai diwani)yes it is true and after a time,i will totally waste(kharch) for this industry,kher koi kaam aa saku to jarror kahiega,i knows acting,as i am from acting family isliye bhi)my uncle Dr. Umesh kumar was director at his time,but yet i haven’t find a single job at here) replyy me if u ll got this msg,and thanks for sharing your experience,god bless you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

