2 days to go for First Look of Mangal Ho, I realise now… I was not making Mangal Ho, Mangal Ho was making me… all the while !!!

FullMoonGuruPurnima-Mangal-Ho

 

Hi Friends, today is Guru Purnima, the first full moon night after summer solstice of 2017. According to the Vedas, a person’s Guru (Teacher) is superior to even Trideva ( Brahma, Vishnu, Mahesh)  as the Guru guides his student to annihilate darkness and acts as a catalyst of Change and Transformation.

2 days to go for the First Look of Mangal Ho, i realise now… I was not making “Mangal Ho” , but instead “Mangal Ho” was making me… all the while !!!

So on this auspicious day of Guru Purnima, i thank and pay my deepest gratitude to my film Mangal Ho for making me and being my Guru and hope to remain a faithful student forever.

cropped-teaser-poster-credits1.jpg

 

#AapSabhiKaMangalHo
#PrithviKaMangalHo
#BharatKaMangalHo

Chakraborty Pritish

Leave a Reply

